National Judicial Academy

Special Event-13: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judicial Officers (For District Judges/Sessions Judge, Additional & Joint Sessions Judge and Additional District Judges [Level-1]) $16^{th} - 22^{nd} \text{ March, 2018}$

Participant List

Sl. No	Name of Participant	Address
1	Ms. Monowara Begum	Joint District Judge, DPDC, Dhaka
2	Ms. Most. Rehena Aktar	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Dhaka
3	Ms. Mst. Bilkis Akter	Joint Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chittagong
4	Ms. Jannatul Ferdous	Chairman (Senior District & Sessions Judge), Ist Court of Settlement, Dhaka,
5	Mr. Md. Motahir Ali	District Judge, Nari-o-Shishu Nirjaton Domon Tribunal-2, Chittagong
6	Mr. Md. Atabullah	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka, Bangladesh
7	Mr. Md. Shahenoor	District & Sessions Judge, Nari-o-Shishu Nirjaton Domon Tribunal, Norsingdi, Bangladesh
8	Mr. Md. Bazlur Rahman	District & Sessions Judge, Lalmonirhat
9	Dr. A.K.M. Abul Kashem	District & Sessions Judge, Lakshmipur
10	Mr. Mohammad Amir Uddin	District & Sessions Judge, Mymensingh
11	Mr. K.M. Shaheed Ahmed	Member, Administrative Tribunal, Bogra
12	Mr. T M Musa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
13	Mr. Kazi Abdul Hannan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sylhet
14	Mr. Ruhul Amin	Additional Registrar, Bangladesh Supreme Court, High Court Division, Dhaka
15	Mr. Md. Moin Uddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Brahmmanbaria
16	Mr. Md. Nurul Islam	Additional Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Chittagong

17	Mr. Amlan Kusum Jishnu	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kurigram
18	Mr. Md. Johirul Kabir	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jamalpur
19	Mr. Joinal Abedin	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Khagrachari
20	Mr. Md. Hafizur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bagerhat
21	Mohammad Abdur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kishoreganj
22	Mr. Md. Haider Ali	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thakurgaon
23	Mr. Sana Md. Mahroof Hossain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Narail
24	Mr. Md. Nur-A-Alam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chittagong
25	Mr. Sharif Am Reza Jaker	Deputy Director (Addl. District & Sessions Judge), Bangladesh Judicial Service Commission, Dhaka
26	Mr. B.M. Tariqul Kabir	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Panchagrah
27	Mr. Mohammad Mahabubur Rahman	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Pirojpur
28	Mr. Md. Saiful Islam	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Sirajganj
29	Mr. Mamunur Rashid	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Gopalganj
30	Mr. Faisal Atiq Bin Kader	Senior Assistant Secretary (Joint District Judge), Bangladesh Supreme Court Premises, Dhaka
31	Mr. F.M. Ahsanul Haque	Deputy Director, Judicial Administration Training Institute), Dhaka
32	Mr. Chowdhury Md. Mahbubur Rahman	Joint District Judge, Judge Court, Faridpur
33	Mr. Toyebul Hasan	Senior Assistant Secretary, Law & Justice Division, Ministry of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs
34	Mr. Muhammad Murshed Alam	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sirajganj
35	Mr. Md. Kamal Hosen	Joint District Judge, Netrokona

36	Mr. Humayun Kabir	District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
37	Mr. Md. Dalil Uddin	Senior District & Sessions Judge, Gopalganj
38	Mohammed Rokan Uddin Kabir	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Comilla
39	Mr. Muhammad Mosharrof Hosain	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Cox's Bazar
40	Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman	Assistant Registrar, Supreme Court of Bangladesh, Dhaka